For more than 200 years we have been giving character to textiles.Quote

 

Management: (from left) Uwe Schicker, Uwe Zuleg, Hans-Martin Erhardt, August Wagner, Klaus Zuleeg

Team

Fully developed technologies, innovative procedures, harmonious processes. Our team creates overall performance. Highly skilled people with personality, know-how, experience and demands for highest quality. Together we are Knopf's Sohn.

Heads of business segments

Uwe Zuleg

Uwe
Zuleg

Function
+49 9252 707-0
uzuleg@knopfsohn.de
Hannes Walter

Hannes
Walter

Mobility | Interior
+49 9252 707-0
hwalter@knopfsohn.de
Stephan Wolfrum

Stephan
Wolfrum

Wool | Fashion Fabrics | Service
+49 9252 707-0
swolfrum@knopfsohn.de

Textile engineering

Stefan Häßler

Stefan
Häßler

Textile engineering
+49 9252 707-0
shaessler@knopfsohn.de
Jochen Federowsky

Jochen
Federowsky

Textile engineering
+49 9252 707-0
jfederowsky@knopfsohn.de
Ali Ezer

Ali
Ezer

Textile engineering
+49 9252 707-0
aezer@knopfsohn.de
Thomas Kirschneck

Thomas
Kirschneck

Textile engineering
+49 9252 707-0
tkirschneck@knopfsohn.de

Order scheduling

Jürgen Wirth

Jürgen
Wirth

Head of scheduling
+49 9252 707-0
jwirth@knopfsohn.de
Elisabeth Freisinger

Elisabeth
Freisinger

Order scheduling
+49 9252 707-0
efreisinger@knopfsohn.de
Karolin Wolfrum

Karolin
Wolfrum

Order scheduling
+49 9252 707-0
kwolfrum@knopfsohn.de
Dirk Engelhardt

Dirk
Engelhardt

Shipment
+49 9252 707-0
versand@knopfsohn.de

Dyeing department

Angelo Bischoff

Angelo
Bischoff

Head of dyeing department
+49 9252 707-0
abischoff@knopfsohn.de
Kerstin Krippendorf

Kerstin
Krippendorf

Quality inspection
+49 9252 707-0
kkrippendorf@knopfsohn.de
Helga Arlt

Helga
Arlt

Laboratory
+49 9252 707-0
harlt@knopfsohn.de

Administration

Uwe Schicker

Uwe
Schicker

Financial Accounting Manager
+49 9252 707-0
uschicker@knopfsohn.de
Simone Weberpals

Simone
Weberpals

Assistant to management
+49 9252 707-0
sweberpals@knopfsohn.de
Markus Schramm

Markus
Schramm

Offers - invoices
+49 9252 707-0
mschramm@knopfsohn.de
Carola Edelmann

Carola
Edelmann

Human resources
+49 9252 707-0
cedelmann@knopfsohn.de
Doris Böhm

Doris
Böhm

Purchase
+49 9252 707-0
dboehm@knopfsohn.de
Bernd Hertrich

Bernd
Hertrich

IT
+49 9252 707-0
bhertrich@knopfsohn.de

Maintenance

Christian Giersch

Christian
Giersch

Occupational Safety Officer
Electrical maintenance
+49 9252 707-0
cgiersch@knopfsohn.de
Gisbert Schneider

Gisbert
Schneider

Electrical maintenance
+49 9252 707-0
gschneider@knopfsohn.de
Karlheinz Aßmann

Karlheinz
Aßmann

Mechanical maintenance
+49 9252 707-0
kassmann@knopfsohn.de
Gallerie Bild 1
Gallerie Bild 2
Gallerie Bild 3
Gallerie Bild 4
Gallerie Bild 5
Gallerie Bild 6
Gallerie Bild 7
Gallerie Bild 8
Gallerie Bild 9
Gallerie Bild 10
Gallerie Bild 11
Gallerie Bild 12

Tradition for more
than 200 years

Fabrics are must-haves in our civilisation. From functional wear to international fashion, from uniforms to highly resistant specialized apparel. Being able to provide technical textiles for automotive, furniture or aerospace, Knopf's Sohn is highly qualified and effective partner of manufacturing and processing industries.

Our experience developed from one generation to the next over more than 200 years in this region known for textile tradition. Latest know-how, skills and technologies, combined with a high apprenticeship ratio all result in brand Knopf's Sohn being a leading provider in the segment of material refinement and premium-quality fabrics finishing. With close integration of research Knopf's Sohn represents innovation based on tradition since 1809.

Tradition

Knopf's Sohn - family ownership since 1809.

Family Enterprise Knopf's Sohn is member of Quality Group.This high-performance specialists network of textile production and service companies offers focused one-stop textile know-how.
 
quality-fashion-group.de

Quality Group
Unser Business

Our business

Refinement by order: we are producing additional value for your fabric.

Full business: we source greige-goods according to your request and technical demands.

We are focused on individual, customer-oriented and conjoint development. It is your contentment we are interested in.
 

Certifications

ISO 9001
ISO 14001

Bluesign Logo
Oeko Tex Logo

Let's talk about
joint projects
in person.

Logo Fa. Knopf's Sohn

 

J.G. KNOPF'S SOHN GmbH & Co. KG
August-Wagner-Str. 1
95233 Helmbrechts
GERMANY
 
fon:+49 9252 707-0
fax:+49 9252 707-505
mail:info@knopfsohn.de
web:www.knopfsohn.de